Hello world!

Hi There,

This is my first official blog  and I am a bit nervous so please be gentle!

I can’t speak much for wanting to be an entrepreneur, but I feel that I always bring my creative input into everything I do. I love to write, act, sing (not so good at that), and draw. I also have an analytical mind and enjoy spinning a story through numbers. I think that these two sides of my personality will create some interesting opportunities in the future, and I guess my goal is to encourage others to discover their other ‘personalities’ and bring them to the table! 

Thanks and enjoy!

Shakila 

 

 

Leave a Reply

